(2xlp) Dennis Brown (Tribute) - We Remember Dennis Brown




The ultimate tribute project with all exclusive new recordings featuring the new breed of jamaican stars.

More details

This product is no longer in stock

€21.49 tax incl.

Tracklising 2LP-Vinyl Set
Side One
A1. I Need Your Love (Rasta Children) - Iba Mahr, Jesse Royal, Chronixx, Keznamdi, Exco Levi, Kelissa, Jahmeil, Kabaka Pyramid & Rockaz Elements
A2. Don't Want To Be No General - Bushman
A3. Promised Land - The Green
A4. Milk And Honey - Raging Fyah
A5. Created By The Father - Christopher Ellis
Side Two
B1. Words of Wisdom - Marla Brown feat. Mutabaruka
B2. Little Village - Freddie McGregor
B3. Bloody City - Jah 9
B4. Wolves And Leopards - Richie Spice
B5. To The Foundation - VP Hit Team (aka Clive Hunt)
Side Three
C1. Caress Me - Romain Virgo
C2. Have You Ever - Marsha Ambrosius
C3. Rocking Time - No-Maddz
C4. Love Me Always - Maxi Priest
C5. Your Love Got A Hold On Me - Sanchez
Side Four
D1. If I Had The World - Katchafire
D2. Ghetto Girl - Jah Cure
D3. How Can I - Gyptian
D4. No More Will I Roam - Dalton Harris
D5. Love Has Found Its Way - Jamelody & Ikaya
D6. Silhouette - VP Hit Team (aka Clive Hunt)

Also Bought Products

30 other products in the same category